Artists

We are a bunch of french, belgian and swiss comicbook artists, we hope you’ll forgive our spelling mistakes. If you want to discover a bit more of our work, you are very wellcome to visit our personal websites.

 

tarmasz
Tarmasz  http://www.tarmasz.com/

 

manu
Emmanuel Espinasse  http://www.emmanuelespinasse.com/

 

jeannebalas
Jeanne Balas  http://jeannebalas.tumblr.com/

 

luchie
Lucie Bryon http://heyluchie.tumblr.com/

tim
Timothé Le Boucher http://timotheb.canalblog.com/

 

tamia
Tamia Baudouin http://tamiabaudouin.tumblr.com/

 

exa
Exaheva http://www.exaheva.com/

 

thomas
Thomas Mathieu  http://www.thomasmathieu.net/

 

mortis
Mortis Ghost  http://mortisanticosmo.tumblr.com/

 

stc
STC019  http://monkeysmakebeautifulbabies.tumblr.com/

 

chario
Megaboy http://1000111.blogspot.fr/

 

fanny
Fanny Grosshans http://jetaimesaucisse.blogspot.fr/

 

ima
Ima http://globelami.blogspot.fr/

 

xavier
Xavier Bouyssou  http://xavier-bouyssou.tumblr.com/

 

aurore
Aurore Vegas http://www.aurorevegas.com/

 

marion
Mirion Malle  http://www.mirionmalle.com/

 

nina
Nina Lechartier  http://ninalechartier.tumblr.com/